After a well attended AGM the following members have been successfully elected to the 2012/2013 Committee: Bedford Rowing Social Club: Chairman: John Mingay Treasurer: Emma Clarke Secretary: John Layng Committee Member: Robert Hawkins Committee Member: Sacha [...]
Posted By Alan on 26 Sep 2012

Bedford RC will be holding their AGM on Wednesday 12th September 8pm for the Bedford Rowing Social Club and 8:30pm for Bedford Rowing Club. Election of our club officers will be announced including Secretary, Treasurer, Social Chairman and other elected officers.
Posted By Emma on 07 Sep 2012

Join us on Facebook

Link to the Facebook group for Bedford Rowing Club members.