2012/2013 Committee Elections

Posted In : Latest News


After a well attended AGM the following members have been successfully elected to the 2012/2013 Committee:

Bedford Rowing Social Club:

Chairman: John Mingay

Treasurer: Emma Clarke

Secretary: John Layng

Committee Member: Robert Hawkins

Committee Member: Sacha Andrews


Bedford Rowing Club

Treasurer: Emma Clarke

Secretary: John Layng

Membership Secretary/Safety: Lydia Swift

Club Welfare Officer: Sonja Neall

Committee Member: AN Other

Committee Member: Simon Thomas

Co-Opted; Chris Gleave/Sue Gledhill

Posted By Alan on 26 Sep 2012

Tags : AGM

Join us on Facebook

Link to the Facebook group for Bedford Rowing Club members.